• 10.0

    2017-10-06 Reservation number2094385618Your Booking.com reviews page

    NataliaBov, (RU)

    • Очень дружелюбный хозяин. Быстро вышел на связь по смс. При встрече все рассказал, показал, потом по вотсап прислал много полезной информации, посоветовал кафешки. Квартира находится на тихой улице, до центра минут 5-10 пешком. Рядом есть супермаркеты. Очень удобные матрацы на кроватях.
    • Немного специфичная душевая кабина, но к ней можно быстро приспособиться.

    Reply

    Staff10.0

    Facilities10.0

    Cleanliness10.0

    Comfort10.0

    Location10.0

    Value for money10.0

    7.9

    2017-10-05 Reservation number1198609053Your Booking.com reviews page

    Piotr, (PL)

    • Fajne miejsce – było sympatycznie
    • Właściciel i lokalizacja

    Reply

    Staff10.0

    Facilities7.5

    Cleanliness7.5

    Comfort7.5

    Location7.5

    Value for money7.5

    8.3

    2017-09-28 Reservation number1069538920Your Booking.com reviews page

    SteveMokuci, (GB)

    • Short, full of activities, very enjoyable and I will come back!
    • Close to town centre, easy to walk everywhere. Host communication was excellent and easy, nothing was too much trouble, lots of good advice
    • For me, things were fine

    Reply

    Staff10.0

    Facilities7.5

    Cleanliness7.5

    Comfort7.5

    Location10.0

    Value for money7.5

    10.0

    2017-09-22 Reservation number1034395755Your Booking.com reviews page

    krishen, (GB)

    • One of my best short stays ever!
    • Great location for everything, such as the beach, restaurants and bars. Also the old palace is very close by. The studio was a good size, clean and comfortable and with a decent sized balcony with a table and chairs. The kitchen area was well equipped too. Meeting for the keys was hassle free and so was checking out. Neven was very helpful and friendly so I would definitely come back again. I would recommend this place to anyone that wants to stay self catering in Split.

    Reply

    Staff10.0

    Facilities10.0

    Cleanliness10.0

    Comfort10.0

    Location10.0

    Value for money10.0

    10.0

    2017-09-16 Reservation number1581001852Your Booking.com reviews page

    Eoghan Fitzgerald, (IE)

    Staff10.0

    Facilities10.0

    Cleanliness10.0

    Comfort10.0

    Location10.0

    Value for money10.0

    10.0

    2017-09-11 Reservation number2061235503Your Booking.com reviews page

    Valentina, (IT)

    Staff10.0

    Facilities10.0

    Cleanliness10.0

    Comfort10.0

    Location10.0

    Value for money10.0

    10.0

    2017-09-06 Reservation number1238999336Your Booking.com reviews page

    irfan, (TR)

    • çok memnun kaldık . Öneririz.
    • plajlara, toplu ulaşıma,( feribot otobüs taksi ), marketlere, eğlence yerlerine restoranlara çok yakın, tesis sahibi cana yakın, apartman temiz , hertürlü fasilite mevcut.
    • memnun kaldık

    Reply

    Staff10.0

    Facilities10.0

    Cleanliness10.0

    Comfort10.0

    Location10.0

    Value for money10.0

    8.3

    2017-09-03 Reservation number1971685770Your Booking.com reviews page

    Eeka, (FI)

    • Kaikin puolin matka oli hyvä, saimme hyvää ja luotettavaa palvelua.
    • Viestintä isäntään ennen matkaa onnistui sähköpostin kautta. Isäntä tarjosi kyydit meille kentältä asunnolle, samoin paluu päivänä. Paikka oli vanhankaupungin vieressä, joten kaikki oli kävelymatkan päässä. Paikallisbussit kulkivat asunnomme läheltä, joten kävimme shoppailemassa ostoskeskuksesa ja rannoilla. Bussiasema sekä satamat olivat lähellä joista otimme katmaanarin Dubrovnikiin (katmaanari kulki saarien kautta 4h matka) isäntä suositteli bussia Dubrovnikiin matka olisi kestänyt ruuhkista riippuen minimissään sen 4h, hänen mukaansa ” näkee” enemmän, mutta onneksi otimme katamaanarin sillä näimme 4saarta matkalla ja maisemat olivat kauniit. Katamaanarilla matkustaminen on oli miellyttävämpää kuin bussilla. Bussilla menimme Krkan luonnonpuistoon, ostimme liput bussiasemalta. Asunto oli 40neliöinen kahdessa kerroksessa oleva asunto. Yläkertaan menevät kierreportaat olivat hieman pelottavat. Asunnossa oli iso patio. Sisutuksesta ja materiaalista tuli mieleen “mummolla”, mutta ihan viihtyisä siihen mitä ehti aikaa asunnolla viettämään. Siivoja kävi kerran 9pvn aikana siivoamassa sekä vaihtamassa lakanat ja pyyhkeet. Keittiössä oli tarvittavat ruoanlaitto välineet, kahvinkeitin, mikro, pieni jääkaappi. Isäntä oli erittäin ystävällinen ja palvelualtis. Hän antoi kartan mihin oli merkannut ravintoloita, bussien nrot joilla pääsi ostoskeskukseen jne. Pidimme whats-appilla yhteyttä ja hän vastaili hyvin kysymyksiin jos oli asiaa ja korjasi asiat jos jokin ei toiminut. Esim. wifi ei toiminut, joten hän korjasi asian mahdollisimman nopeasti. Luotettava isäntä on.
    • Asunto oli hieman ahdas, alakerrassa jouduimme penkkien kanssa pelaamaan ja siirtelemään, että pystyi syömään ruokapöydän ääressä, mutta kun halusi lähteä ulos piti taas tuolia siirrellä. Asunnon portaat oli jyrkät kierreportaat, jossa sai olla varovainen ettei liukastu. Asunnolla oli pyykkikone, joka ei sitten toiminutkaan, joten pesimme käsin vaatteita. Keittiö oli muuten hyvä, mutta paistinpannut olivat huonossa kunnossa. Uunia ei ollut ja keittolevy meni herkästi päälle, sai olla tarkkana, että levy ei ole päällä. Asunto oli ihan hyvä kahdelle ihmiselle. Perheille tai liikuntarajoitteiselle en suosittele tätä asuntoa pienuuden sekä portaiden vuoksi. Jos kaipaa fiiniä luksusta niin en suosittele heillekään.

    Reply

    Staff10.0

    Facilities7.5

    Cleanliness7.5

    Comfort7.5

    Location10.0

    Value for money7.5

    10.0

    2017-08-31 Reservation number1300013899Your Booking.com reviews page

    Andrea, (HU)

    • Kicsi, de praktikus!
    • Nagyon jó helyen van a szállás, kicsi szűk utca, igazi mediterrán hangulat. Közel a forgatag, de itt már csend és nyugalom honol. A házigazda nagyon rugalmas volt!

    Reply

    Staff10.0

    Facilities10.0

    Cleanliness10.0

    Comfort10.0

    Location10.0

    Value for money10.0

    10.0

    2017-08-23 Reservation number1775492965Your Booking.com reviews page

    Hongseon, (KR)

    • Great host, great value
    • Neven was so nice, he gave me may information about split. Location is awesome Facility is perfect for me to stay alone 혼자 묵기에 딱 적당한 가격과 시설, 위치가 좋았고 주인 아저씨가 진짜 친절했어요. 플리트비체에서 넘어와서 넘 피곤했는데 버스정류장까지 데리러 와주셔서 너무너무 감사했어요!!

    Reply

    Staff10.0

    Facilities10.0

    Cleanliness10.0

    Comfort10.0

    Location10.0

    Value for money10.0

    9.2

    2017-08-11 Reservation number1327577823Your Booking.com reviews page

    Stephan, (DE)

    • zentrale Unterkunft, zweckmäßig eingerichtet

    Reply

    Staff10.0

    Facilities7.5

    Cleanliness10.0

    Comfort7.5

    Location10.0

    Value for money10.0

    9.6

    2017-08-06 Reservation number1557620308Your Booking.com reviews page

    Rick, (NL)

    • Great stay and an excellent host
    • Neven is a great guy who genuinely wants to let you enjoy your stay. The guests before me didn’t checkout properly so they still had a key that they would return later in the evening. Just to be sure Neven came with a toolkit to change the locks, just to be safe. Also got some nice travel advice. The room was nice and tidy and the location is just perfect; everything within walking distance, but the area itself is quiet. Highly recommended.

    Reply

    Staff10.0

    Facilities10.0

    Cleanliness10.0

    Comfort10.0

    Location10.0

    Value for money7.5

    10.0

    2017-08-02 Reservation number1376030354Your Booking.com reviews page

    Silvia Cristea, (RO)

    • Excellent
    • The apartment was close to the beach, old city, anywhere you wanted to go, you could go by feet. It was nice and clean, the host, Neven, was super nice, he even bought us an iron table. I would definitely recommend this place. 😊

    Reply

    Staff10.0

    Facilities10.0

    Cleanliness10.0

    Comfort10.0

    Location10.0

    Value for money10.0

    8.8

    2017-07-29 Reservation number1620792390Your Booking.com reviews page

    Marti, (EE)

    • Apartment is in good location: old town, beach and bus station are in 5 min walking distance. Host was very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again when visiting Split next time.

    Reply

    Staff10.0

    Facilities7.5

    Cleanliness7.5

    Comfort7.5

    Location10.0

    Value for money10.0

    10.0

    2017-07-14 Reservation number1142161544Your Booking.com reviews page

    Elinor, (SE)

    • Great host, great location, great apartment!
    • Great host, free drive from the Airport, got a lot of information from the host about split and what you can do and how to get there. Communication with the host was easy and fast,the apartment was clean and has everything you need even though it was small. The balcony was cozy, the beds where comfortable and the location was perfect!
    • Not much to dislike! No oven in the kitchen, but I didn’t really expect one either in such a small place.

    Reply

    Staff10.0

    Facilities10.0

    Cleanliness10.0

    Comfort10.0

    Location10.0

    Value for money10.0

    9.6

    2017-07-13 Reservation number1654246709Your Booking.com reviews page

    Marita, (FI)

    • Hieno loma ja majoitus.
    • Paikka oli rauhallinen ja silti lähellä kaikkea, pidin siitä että vieressä asui myös paikallisia ja asunto oli pienen kujan varrella. Patio oli huippu, kiva nauttia aamukahvit ja illalla rentoutua. Omistaja oli erittäin ystävällinen ja avulias.
    • Kierreportaat voivat aiheuttaa joillekin hankaluuksia, meillä ne toimivat hyvin mutta jos on jotain liikunta vaikeutta niin en suosittele.

    Reply

    Staff10.0

    Facilities7.5

    Cleanliness10.0

    Comfort10.0

    Location10.0

    Value for money10.0

    10.0

    2017-07-07 Reservation number1774258371Your Booking.com reviews page

    Elaine, (NZ)

    Staff10.0

    Facilities10.0

    Cleanliness10.0

    Comfort10.0

    Location10.0

    Value for money10.0

    7.5

    2017-07-06 Reservation number2015109483Your Booking.com reviews page

    Radiy, (SK)

    • Хозяин – супер!Встретил на машине на автостанции в 05.45! Привез и заселил в шесть утра! Оставил кучу карт, проспектов и советов по времяпровождению. Кстати, в течение дня по ватсаппу прислал ссылки по отдыху в Сплите и окрестностях. Номер в самом центре – через дорогу офигенный рынок (лучше в 6-7 утра идти) и собственно старый город. Хороший набор мыльно-пузырьных принадлежностей в ванной. Чайник в номере, кондиционер – огонь!
    • Мебель, мягко говоря, общажная, из 80-х.

    Reply

    Staff10.0

    Facilities7.5

    Cleanliness7.5

    Comfort5.0

    Location7.5

    Value for money7.5

    8.8

    2017-06-09 Reservation number1357722962Your Booking.com reviews page

    Varun, (FR)

    Staff10.0

    Facilities7.5

    Cleanliness7.5

    Comfort7.5

    Location10.0

    Value for money10.0

    9.2

    Your Booking.com reviews page

    Anonymous

    • I enjoyed my stay 🙂
    • Rubic was very helpful. When I made a reservation, he texted and gave me information about Split. Also, offered a ride to the room from the bus terminal. The location is just perfect. Although you may have a trouble to find the room first. So it’s good that he gives you a ride. Everything I need was in a room. He kindly prepared a bottle of water and a beer in a small fridge. I had a trouble being looked up in the room last day. I made a call to Mr. Rubic and he drove to the room soon. I couldn’t be thankful that he is reachable. (He always replied to me within 24 hours when I was in Japan too) Thank you so much for everything!
    • I had a little trouble with the keys. But you will get used to it.

    Reply

    Staff10.0

    Facilities10.0

    Cleanliness7.5

    Comfort7.5

    Location10.0

    Value for money10.0

    10.0

    Your Booking.com reviews page

    Anonymous

    Staff10.0

    Facilities10.0

    Cleanliness10.0

    Comfort10.0

    Location10.0

    Value for money10.0

    10.0

    2017-05-03 Reservation number1887270177Your Booking.com reviews page

    Weishi, (DE)

    • 非常好,老板Neven接的我们,人非常好
    • 热水器是电的,可能会两个人不太够用

    Reply

    Staff10.0

    Facilities10.0

    Cleanliness10.0

    Comfort10.0

    Location10.0

    Value for money10.0

    10.0

    2017-04-17 Reservation number1003682031Your Booking.com reviews page

    Hannah, (DE)

    • Sehr gut ausgestattetes Appartement in top Lage mit besonders nettem und hilfsbereiten Vermieter!
    • Die Ausstattung des Appartement war wunderbar, es gab sogar einen Grill sowie Getränke (inklusive lokalem Wein) im Kühlschrank. Auch der Kontakt zum Vermieter war sehr persönlich und nett. Er hat uns viele Tipps und Hinweise gegeben, war flexibel uns stets freundlich. Gerne wieder!

    Reply

    Staff10.0

    Facilities10.0

    Cleanliness10.0

    Comfort10.0

    Location10.0

    Value for money10.0

    8.8

    2016-10-10 Reservation number1176482611Your Booking.com reviews page

    Ananthaswami, (IN)

    • naved is a good host and very helpful , his property is a great value for money and comfortable

    Reply

    Staff10.0

    Facilities7.5

    Cleanliness7.5

    Comfort7.5

    Location10.0

    Value for money10.0

    8.8

    2016-10-09 Reservation number615497732Your Booking.com reviews page

    Ananthaswami, (IN)

    Staff10.0

    Facilities7.5

    Cleanliness7.5

    Comfort7.5

    Location10.0

    Value for money10.0

    9.2

    2016-10-02 Reservation number945264539Your Booking.com reviews page

    Clement cnd, (CA)

    • Super pour passer quelque jours à Split
    • C’est un appartement agréable, tranquille, super bien situé pour visiter Split et aller relaxer à la mer en fin d’après-midi. Le proprio est d’une grande sollicitude et disponible. Il a bien communiqué avec nous afin que quelqu’un soit présent à notre arrivée. On prenait le déjeuner et souper sur le jolie petit balcon.

    Reply

    Staff10.0

    Facilities10.0

    Cleanliness10.0

    Comfort7.5

    Location10.0

    Value for money7.5

    10.0

    2016-09-20 Reservation number876858230Your Booking.com reviews page

    Alexandra, (CA)

    Staff10.0

    Facilities10.0

    Cleanliness10.0

    Comfort10.0

    Location10.0

    Value for money10.0

    10.0

    2016-09-17 Reservation number1371099525Your Booking.com reviews page

    Pawel, (PL)

    • Polecam
    • Super lokalizacja oraz dobra relacja jakości do ceny. Miła obsługa, zimne piwo na powitanie po podróży – bezcenne :). Cisza i spokój a jednocześnie blisko do centrum.

    Reply

    Staff10.0

    Facilities10.0

    Cleanliness10.0

    Comfort10.0

    Location10.0

    Value for money10.0

    10.0

    2016-09-06 Reservation number236610418Your Booking.com reviews page

    andrea, (ES)

    • Perfecto apartamento en el centro de split
    • La ubicacion,amabilidad del dueño y comodidad y limpieza del apartamento!
    • Todo estuvo muy bien

    Reply

    Staff10.0

    Facilities10.0

    Cleanliness10.0

    Comfort10.0

    Location10.0

    Value for money10.0

    8.3

    2016-09-02 Reservation number512848911Your Booking.com reviews page

    Ceļotāja21, (LV)

    Staff7.5

    Facilities5.0

    Cleanliness10.0

    Comfort7.5

    Location10.0

    Value for money10.0

    7.9

    2016-08-28 Reservation number1239767139Your Booking.com reviews page

    Christian, (DE)

    Staff10.0

    Facilities7.5

    Cleanliness10.0

    Comfort2.5

    Location10.0

    Value for money7.5

    9.2

    2016-08-23 Reservation number668318535Your Booking.com reviews page

    Mara, (IT)

    Staff10.0

    Facilities10.0

    Cleanliness10.0

    Comfort10.0

    Location5.0

    Value for money10.0

    9.2

    2016-08-18 Reservation number219793499Your Booking.com reviews page

    Andrew, (SE)

    Staff10.0

    Facilities7.5

    Cleanliness10.0

    Comfort10.0

    Location10.0

    Value for money7.5

    9.6

    2016-08-14 Reservation number659164482Your Booking.com reviews page

    sercan armagan, (TR)

    • personel, konum, ilgi ve alaka mükemmeldi
    • Yatak çok gıcırdıyordu ve rahat değildi

    Reply

    Staff10.0

    Facilities10.0

    Cleanliness10.0

    Comfort7.5

    Location10.0

    Value for money10.0

    10.0

    2016-08-13 Reservation number581035562Your Booking.com reviews page

    Katya, (PT)

    Staff10.0

    Facilities10.0

    Cleanliness10.0

    Comfort10.0

    Location10.0

    Value for money10.0

    8.8

    2016-08-12 Reservation number813972187Your Booking.com reviews page

    Lia, (CH)

    Staff10.0

    Facilities7.5

    Cleanliness7.5

    Comfort7.5

    Location10.0

    Value for money10.0

    8.8

    2016-08-11 Reservation number330303751Your Booking.com reviews page

    Carlos Torres, (ES)

    • Buena opción en split a precio razonable
    • A un paso de las principales atracciones de split, buena comunicación y excelente atención por parte del anfitrión
    • Instalaciones algo antiguas pero suficientes

    Reply

    Staff10.0

    Facilities7.5

    Cleanliness7.5

    Comfort7.5

    Location10.0

    Value for money10.0

    9.6

    2016-08-11 Reservation number508536704Your Booking.com reviews page

    tristan, (SG)

    Staff10.0

    Facilities10.0

    Cleanliness10.0

    Comfort10.0

    Location10.0

    Value for money7.5

    7.5

    2016-08-10 Reservation number613293227Your Booking.com reviews page

    Reneé, (SE)

    Staff7.5

    Facilities7.5

    Cleanliness7.5

    Comfort7.5

    Location7.5

    Value for money7.5

    10.0

    2016-08-08 Reservation number176950787Your Booking.com reviews page

    Tyson, (AU)

    • Amazing service
    • The property was close to everything and the place was clean and comfortable. The staff was the most friendliest person I had ever met and even let us check out late and also personally took our washing to a washing shop and dropped off when finished. Highest recommendation for this property and would definitely stay again.

    Reply

    Staff10.0

    Facilities10.0

    Cleanliness10.0

    Comfort10.0

    Location10.0

    Value for money10.0

    7.1

    2016-08-07 Reservation number533479359Your Booking.com reviews page

    Ambar, (GB)

    • Location amazing but very basic. Nicer places around for the price
    • Had everything we needed. Very basic but fine. Location was perfect!
    • People in the building complaining we were taking too loud. Knocked on our door 3 times saying we woke there babies up by walking up the stairs after a night out. Threatening to call the police. Not I’ve at all. I understand it may be residential but the owner never made a point of this when accepting our booking. Floors were dirty when we arrived and we expected a balcony without realising the pictures of a terrace were for the apartment next door so we were disappointed. Also other reviews stated welcome drinks on arrival, we had none of that. Extra person charge was a bit extortionate and cheeky considering there were fold up beds that weren’t being used in the corner.

    Reply

    Staff7.5

    Facilities5.0

    Cleanliness7.5

    Comfort7.5

    Location10.0

    Value for money5.0

    9.2

    2016-08-07 Reservation number920729192Your Booking.com reviews page

    Özge, (DE)

    Staff10.0

    Facilities7.5

    Cleanliness10.0

    Comfort7.5

    Location10.0

    Value for money10.0

    10.0

    2016-08-04 Reservation number628869464Your Booking.com reviews page

    Helen, (GB)

    • Perfect little apartment
    • Fantastic location, facilities were perfect for our week long stay. We could cook for ourselves, eat on the terrace (which is huge!). Beds are comfy, air con effective, we didn’t turn the TV on but there is a Tv. Wifi was reliable and quick. Neven – the owner – is really lovely & very helpful. Lovely touches such as 2 cold beers on the fridge when we arrived. Couldn’t recommend this apartment more.
    • Nothing!

    Reply

    Staff10.0

    Facilities10.0

    Cleanliness10.0

    Comfort10.0

    Location10.0

    Value for money10.0

    8.3

    2016-08-02 Reservation number146591713Your Booking.com reviews page

    Anne-Mari, (SE)

    Staff7.5

    Facilities10.0

    Cleanliness7.5

    Comfort7.5

    Location7.5

    Value for money10.0

    10.0

    2016-08-01 Reservation number939322785Your Booking.com reviews page

    Zdravko, (BA)

    • Great host, great place!

    Reply

    Staff10.0

    Facilities10.0

    Cleanliness10.0

    Comfort10.0

    Location10.0

    Value for money10.0

    8.8

    2016-07-21 Reservation number755737896Your Booking.com reviews page

    Sara, (DE)

    • Good location and nice host
    • Neven was a very nice host and even picked me up from the harbour for free. He answered all questions very quickly and told us about many places to see in and around Split. The location of the apartment was also nice as it was in a very quiet street close to the old city.
    • The room was a bit tiny but we looked for a good price and other apartments were more expensive.

    Reply

    Staff10.0

    Facilities7.5

    Cleanliness7.5

    Comfort7.5

    Location10.0

    Value for money10.0

    8.8

    2016-07-19 Reservation number736757158Your Booking.com reviews page

    Maryna, (UA)

    Staff10.0

    Facilities10.0

    Cleanliness7.5

    Comfort7.5

    Location10.0

    Value for money7.5

    8.8

    2016-07-17 Reservation number843745611Your Booking.com reviews page

    Renáta, (CZ)

    • Close to the city center
    • Good location, nice hospitality from the owner.

    Reply

    Staff10.0

    Facilities7.5

    Cleanliness10.0

    Comfort7.5

    Location10.0

    Value for money7.5

    8.8

    2016-07-10 Reservation number819206614Your Booking.com reviews page

    Mike, (NL)

    • The owner was very friendly. He showed us were we could eat, were we could travel and what places we could visit for sightseeing. Room was a small room with bed and a bathroom as descriped and very clean. Was a very good place to stay for a short time.

    Reply

    Staff10.0

    Facilities7.5

    Cleanliness10.0

    Comfort7.5

    Location10.0

    Value for money7.5

    8.8

    2016-07-04 Reservation number544236028Your Booking.com reviews page

    Janja, (SI)

    Staff10.0

    Facilities10.0

    Cleanliness7.5

    Comfort10.0

    Location7.5

    Value for money7.5

    9.2

    2016-06-30 Reservation number713413665Your Booking.com reviews page

    Louise, (GB)

    • Good location
    • Very close to the centre, only really 5 minutes from the old town Clean, nice and helpful hosts
    • Bed’s were a little hard but fine, also two singles pushed together to make a double.

    Reply

    Staff10.0

    Facilities7.5

    Cleanliness10.0

    Comfort7.5

    Location10.0

    Value for money10.0

    10.0

    2016-06-28 Reservation number498094452Your Booking.com reviews page

    maija, (SE)

    • Perfect place to explore Split region from
    • The host was kind and helpful.We had coffee,wine,toilet paper,soap,washing powder,well all basics already there when we came!5 mins to great free beaches,buses,boats,trains,shopping…AC,flat screen,washing machine,hair dryer,iron,all quiet clean neighborhoor…just perfect place to say!!!

    Reply

    Staff10.0

    Facilities10.0

    Cleanliness10.0

    Comfort10.0

    Location10.0

    Value for money10.0

    10.0

    2016-06-28 Reservation number984300595Your Booking.com reviews page

    L Montréal, (CA)

    • Chambre bien équipée et bien située
    • Le propriétaire nous a suggéré des restos, visites et infos sur les commerces et bus et toutes ces informations étaient utiles et pertinentes. La chambre était spacieuse et bien équipée. Le balcon était charmant et on voyait la mer au loin. Nous avons adoré le quartier, près de tout mais en retrait du bruit.
    • Rien

    Reply

    Staff10.0

    Facilities10.0

    Cleanliness10.0

    Comfort10.0

    Location10.0

    Value for money10.0

    10.0 – Anonymous
    10.0
    10.0
    10.0
    10.0
    10.0
    10.0
    • 10.0 2017-05-03 – Weishi, (DE)
    • 非常好,老板Neven接的我们,人非常好
    • 热水器是电的,可能会两个人不太够用
  • 10.0 – 2017-04-17 – Hannah, (DE)
  • Sehr gut ausgestattetes Appartement in top Lage mit besonders nettem und hilfsbereiten Vermieter!
  • Die Ausstattung des Appartement war wunderbar, es gab sogar einen Grill sowie Getränke (inklusive lokalem Wein) im Kühlschrank. Auch der Kontakt zum Vermieter war sehr persönlich und nett. Er hat uns viele Tipps und Hinweise gegeben, war flexibel uns stets freundlich. Gerne wieder!

 

2015-09-28

Soraia, (NL)

8.8

+ “The host was friendly and helpful.”

rn: 876991089

Reply

2015-09-25

Laura, (DE)

10.0

rn: 365571733

2015-09-11

Neil, (GB)

9.6

Great location!

+ “Great location – 5 mins from the Palace area, 5 mins from supermarket and 8 mins from beach. Very friendly and helpful owner. Comfortable apartment. Private balcony.”

rn: 674728534

 

  • 9.2 – 2016-10-02 – Clement, (CA)
  • Super pour passer quelque jours à Split
  • C’est un appartement agréable, tranquille, super bien situé pour visiter Split et aller relaxer à la mer en fin d’après-midi. Le proprio est d’une grande sollicitude et disponible. Il a bien communiqué avec nous afin que quelqu’un soit présent à notre arrivée. On prenait le déjeuner et souper sur le jolie petit balcon.

Teresa, (IT)

9.2

+ “Posizione molto comoda perché vicina al centro, e allo stesso tempo silenziosa perché in zona pedonale. Abbiamo occupato due appartamenti distanti tra loro circa 200 metri. Essendo in una zona antica della città anche le costruzioni non sono nuovissime, però gli appartamenti sono confortevoli e ben accessoriati. Il wifi è ottimo e il proprietario cordiale e disponibile a darci consigli su ristoranti e siti interessanti della città.”

 Niente da segnalare.

rn: 737965995

Reply

Anonymous

7.1

+ “Gentillesse et bon accueil de l’hôte qui est venu nous chercher et nous reconduire au terminal.”

 équipement de cuisine vétuste : commande de la plaque électrique dysfonctionne et frigidaire manque d’étanchéité.

Reply

Anonymous

9.2

2015-08-14

Magdalena, (PL)

9.2

+ “Apartament w bardzo dobrej lokalizacji, bardzo blisko centrum miasta oraz plaży. Właściciel bardzo miły i pomocny, przekazał wszelkie ważne informacje turystyczne był w stałym z nami kontakcie. Miasteczko przepiękne . Gorąco polecam”

rn: 878558584

Reply

Anonymous

9.6

+ “Perfekte Lage. Zufuß sofort in der Altstadt und auch zum Schwimmen an der Küste!!!”

 Parkplatz finden ist nicht immer leicht!

Reply

2015-08-04

Martina, (NO)

9.2

+ “The apartment was exactly where the map said it would be and close to both the beach and Split’s Old Town. The landlord arranged for us to get picked up at the airport, and welcomed us at the apartment with the keys and a fridge filled with juice, water and beer. I can highly recommend the place :)”

rn: 400060361

Reply

2015-08-02

Jacob, (HR)

8.3

rn: 948661313

2015-07-30

Barry, (IE)

8.3

rn: 351806739

2015-07-28

Ali, (SE)

10.0

+ “Everything was perfect. Great location, cozy apartment, great WiFi. The host was top notch, very helpful. Will definitely stay here again if we come back to split.”

rn: 267443849

Reply

2015-07-26

Jen, (GB)

8.8

+ “Close to old town, good bathroom & storage facilities, excellent wifi. Host was great and good communication.”

 

2015-07-23

Rebecca, (GB)

10.0

Perfect place

+ “This was a very enjoyable stay! After booking the apartment Neven (the landlord) emailed me very quickly to thank for my reservation and to give me lots of very useful information about the apartment and what is nearby. He offered to pick us up at the airport for 200 Kuna, however my friend and I declined the offer to save money and get the bus. However I recommend that you take up his offer because the bus took a while to reach split and we got very lost getting to the apartment with heavy luggage. Anyway when we finally arrived he was waiting at the apartment for us armed with many leaflets, useful information and he obtained discount cards for us which were good to use for many attractions. He also sent us useful internet links and helpful tips when needed. With regards to the location, it is fab! It is a 5 minute or less walk to everything! Including the sandy beach, the promenade, many supermarkets, the old and new town, the beautiful palace, bus station, ferry port, the large market, museums and many cafes and shops. I would very much recommend a stay here J Just one general tip would be to ensure that you empty the bottle on the balcony where the air-con drips. We did not realise this and when it was full it dripped down to the apartment below! Whoops!”

rn: 400455222

Reply

2015-07-14

Eugene, (UA)

9.2

rn: 257461544

2015-07-13

Marian_S, (AR)

9.2

Very close to the city centre!

+ “The host was really good and he gave us info about what to do in Split. It has kitchen and fridge.”

 Nothing. However, it would be nice to have a microwave

rn: 649695339

Reply

2015-07-11

ginette, (CA)

9.6

+ “Dans un quartier tranquille a 10 minutes du vieux split. Petit balcon qui donne dur une cour intérieure , sympathique pour prendre un verre ou un repas. Propriétaire très accueillant et de service .”

rn: 798256267

Reply

2015-07-08

Janne, (FI)

9.6

erittäin hyvä

rn: 629861314

Reply

2015-07-03

Muhammad, (GB)

10.0

Could not have asked for anything else!

+ “Excellent location, great place, excellent shower and kitchen facilities. Nevin (the landlord) is extremely helpful. all in all, 5 stars!”

rn: 831473725

Anonymous

9.2

+ “Lovely apartment well situated with helpful kind owner.”

 

2015-06-26

Marble, (GB)

9.6

Brilliant location!

+ “It was a 10 minute walk to the heart of Split and the neighbourhood quiet. The landlord was brilliant and was very helpful. He was always just on the other end of the line to help ans accomodate us. He even pickes us up from the bus station and took is to the apartment. It had everything you could need.”

 The floor could have been cleaner. It was a bit dusty but we just kept our flips flops on indoors. Least of our concerns.

rn: 220782205

Reply

2014-09-23

Lucie, Uh. Hradiště (CZ)

9.2

perfect, if you’re looking for a small apartment with clean bathroom

+ “great location near to old town, bus station, beach, green market, restaurants not busy area accommodating owner wifi tidiness”

rn: 405522794

Reply

 

2014-09-06

Lena, Gent (BE)

9.6

+ “Very nice location,in an authentic neighbourhood in the city center. Exellent to explore the city. Nice appartment, with balcony and exellent beds. Super friendly host.”

 The bathroom could be a little bit cleaner. Aldo very modern bathroom.

rn: 733610348

Reply

2014-08-10

Senni, Pori (FI)

8.8

rn: 245717075

2014-08-05

Aurélie, roubaix (FR)

8.3

Le +

+ “Le propriétaire très sympathique est venu nous chercher à la station de bus à notre arrivée à Split.”

rn: 533991475

Reply

2014-08-03

Michael, Frenkendorf (CH)

10.0

Gemütliches Appartment in super Lage

+ “-Super Lage, man ist sehr schnell am Sandstrand und im Stadtzentrum. Aber trotzdem ist es sehr ruhig. Auch das Haus ist sehr gut schallisoliert, man hört nichts von den Nachbarn. -Sehr freundlicher Besitzer, sehr hilfsbereit. -Super Klimaanlage :-D”

 -Die Parkingmöglichkeit ist nicht reserviert und es ist sehr eng in der Gasse (ich bin mit einem Kompaktwagen an zu enge Strassen gelangt)

rn: 188538273

 


___________________________________________   AirBnb guests review  ____________________________________

 

Ann Jennings

Great apartment. Small but has everything you need. Very close to supermarket type store and we loved the roof top terrace. Very private.

Rujan 2017.

Jo Payten

Neven’s place is ideally located very close to the Palace, farmers markets and also to supermarkets and a good bakery. You can’t beat the location. Whilst the place is small the terrace is a winner, we loved to sit there for both brekky and dinner or just a late night wine and enjoy the air and the locals getting on with everyday life.

Rujan 2017.

Julie Chuter

Great value for money and you can’t beat the location. Neven is a great host!

Rujan 2017.

Linda Wülfing

Kaikki sujui ongelmitta ja asunto oli sellainen kuin odotin. Ehkä hieman pienempi, mutta mahduimme silti hyvin. Neven järjesti meille kyydin kentältä asunnolle ja oli itse odottamassa meitä asunnolla. Hän neuvoi tärkeimpiä paikkoja ja oli avulias. Asunto oli juuri siivottu ja kaikki oli kohdallaan! En voi muuta kuin suositella!

Rujan 2017.

Sean Hagström

Great host 10/10

Rujan 2017.

Lorne Mark Lathey

Studio Rosmarinus is an ideal accommodation for a couple visiting Split. Perfect location close to the ferry harbors, minutes from the historic town center and market, 5 minutes walk to the beach. Situated in a charming warren of alleys and stone cottages, terrace with a view of the sea and harbor and despite the proximity to the bustle of the city center quiet even on weekend nights. Communication with Neven was easy and he was very friendly and helpful giving us tips and advice…Too bad we only stayed 3 nights as there evidently are many interesting trips and sights to see in the vicinity and hinterland around Split. Studio Rosmarinus would be an excellent base for exploring the area around Split.

Rujan 2017.

Elsa Lambert

Neven a été un hôte très accueillant, bien que notre avion ait eu du retard il nous a attendu et bien reçu pour nous remettre les clés. Il nous a également donné pleins d’informations sur Split, des adresses de restos etc… L’appartement est simple mais confortable et surtout il est très bien placé. Nous avons passé un séjour très agréable.

Kolovoz 2017.

Léane Lloret

Quiet place, cute and clean ! Perfect for beautiful holidays in Split; Thank you Neven !

Kolovoz 2017.

Agnete Halldorsson

Vi havde en rigtig dejlig tur. Lejligheden var fin og ren og havde en rigtig god beliggenhed. Neven var super god som vært og fortalte en masse om hvad man skulle se i Split.

Kolovoz 2017.

Alejandra Carmona Álvarez

La ubicación era muy buena. El anfitrión, Neven, fue muy amable. Siempre estuvo disponible ante cualquier duda o pregunta. Al llegar nos dio todo tipo de información sobre que podíamos ver, donde podíamos comer y que excursiones podíamos hacer. Fue una estancia muy recomendable. Gracias, Neven

Kolovoz 2017.

Annie B

Le logement de Neven est idéalement placé, très calme dans un quartier piétonnier.Neven est très accueillant et très disponible même si votre avion a du retard

Kolovoz 2017.

Lucía Fernández Suárez

El apartamento cuenta con todo lo necesario además de una terraza estupenda. La localización es inmejorable.

Kolovoz 2017.

Jenna Ray

We had a wonderful time in Split. Neven Never was exceptionally kind in arranging an airport transfer for us. He gave great recommendations for things to do and places to eat. The apartment was really central and was very clean and cosy. Would definitely recommend!

Kolovoz 2017.

Marion Grayon

Neven est un hôte sympathique qui a su nous donner de bonnes adresses ainsi que de bons conseils. L’appartement est bien situé et propre.

Kolovoz 2017.

Sandra Turk

Neven is a great host. He offered a transfer from the airport to the apartment for less then a taxi would be. The apartment was nice and clean and had everything we needed. The balcony was perfect for breakfast in the morning. Close to the city centre and close to the beaches but all in a nice quiet area. Would definitely recommend it! The beers in the fridge were a very nice welcome!

Srpanj 2017.

Clare Riley

Neven is such a lovely and helpful host. His instructions were clear and he was there waiting for us on arrival. He told us about the local area and helped us with travel plans, sending links too. The apartment is lovely and clean and the terrace is perfect. It’s a central location but still quiet. Highly recommended.

Srpanj 2017.

Cecilie Hedegaard

We had a great stay at Neven’s place witch is centrally located near the beach and old town Split. Neven’s Nephew greated us upon arrival and was friendly and helpful as Well as Neven. We loved the terrace. Can recommend this place

Srpanj 2017.

Olivier Dalbe

The flat was exactly as described / pictured, close to the center, and Neven has been very available and welcoming!

Srpanj 2017.

Charlotte Curtis

This is a great little place. It’s very well located with about a 5 min walk to Diocletian’s palace and the harbour, and about 10 minutes to the local bus station. Even though it’s so central it is very quiet. Neven is a great host and even picked us up from the bus station. The place itself has everything you could need for a comfortable stay and the roof terrace is a particular plus.

Srpanj 2017.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Robert Sohigian

This place was incredible and so is Neven. He was a great communicator, took time to show us fun things to do in the city, and waited in a parking spot for us to save it. I highly recommend staying here!

Srpanj 2017.

Anaïs Le Goff

L appartement de Neven est idéalement situé, à deux pas du centre historique et du port. De plus il y a une plage à 10 min à pied. L appartement est fonctionnel et propre. La communication avec Neven était fluide, et il a été flexible sur les horaires.

Srpanj 2017.

Daniel Moreira

Neven was an amazing host who was very warm and welcoming. He organized an airport pick up for my sister and I, and he made the effort to meet up with us when we arrived and give us a list of things to do whilst in Split. The apartment had everything that we needed, with two comfortable beds, a big spacious bathroom and an awesome little balcony. It felt like home, and it was really hard to leave. The wifi was excellent and was a very close walk to the beach, market and promenade. Would definitely recommend Neven as a host and his amazing apartment.

Srpanj 2017.

Valentin Lvt

It’s was a good deal, Neven gave us many information about the city and its good address ! The appartment was clean and as describes on the website, and located in

Srpanj 2017.

Megan Keip

A well positioned apartment at the top of the hill with two single beds, adequate kitchen, indoor dining and cute balcony for an outdoor glass of wine. The bathroom is huge but the shower is a little disappointing due to lack of water pressure. Close to the padestrian walkway through the old part of the city, easy walk down to the promanade with restaurants, nightlife, vegetable market, bakery, Diocletian’s Palace and harbour.

Srpanj 2017.

Kit Peiter Lund

Very Nice place and kind host. The roof top terrace was the Best part!

Srpanj 2017.

Berengere Dauteuille

Neven was quickly in touch with us, helped us find a parking spot for our car and was very accommodating. The flat is very clean, the bed is comfortable and the neighbourhood is quiet yet close to the old town and the beach. I would book this place again. Thank you Neven!

 Privatni komentari i sugestije: 
Thank you for everything! We had a great stay! Just as an idea, having some nescafe in the kitchen for the morning would be a great extra little addition.

Lipanj 2017.

Jessica Magnusson

Neven is an excellent host who gave my sister and me several tips about places to visit, restaurants and activities. The apartment was located very close to the palace and a 10 minute walk from the beach. It was easy to get there from the bus station and it was close to several supermarkets and shops 🙂 The large balcony was great for catching some sun any time of the day and I’d heartily recommend staying here.

Lipanj 2017.

Manuela Blume

We really enjoyed the warm welcome and useful information from Neven. Everything was easy because of the good location and helpful tips. I would always stay here again!

 Privatni komentari i sugestije: 
Hi Neven, we really enjoyed the stay in your apartement. Thank you very much for your hospitality. We had so many useful tips from you, that we couldn´t manage to test them all. But next time… Everything was really easy because of you! Hope to see you again Manuela

Lipanj 2017.

Frida Hämäläinen

Perfect apartment for 2 persons. Close to city center in a quiet area. Quiet neighbours. Cozy balcony with privacy. And Neven is a perfect host.

Lipanj 2017.

Lucia Nguyen

Neven is an excellent host; he was extremely helpful and responsive. Even gave us a lift to the bus station and texted us with info for restaurants and things to see. The place is no frills but great value for money and is in a very good location close to town.

 Privatni komentari i sugestije: 
Thanks for being a great host. You were extremely helpful and we greatly appreciated the lift to the bus stop. We tried both restuarants you recommended and loved them both! A hairdryer in the bathroom would have been great, but apart from that your place had everything we needed 🙂 Thanks again!

Svibanj 2017.

Marie Hoffmann

Neven apartment is centrally located, have a nice terrasse, and is well furnished. We had a amazing time thanks to him. The host is lovely and helpful. Highly recommended!

Svibanj 2017.

Alexander Theler

I had a very pleasant stay! The studio is well located and has a sunny balcony. It is also very well equipped. The host Neven is very helpful and courteous guy and provided some useful recommendations. Highly recommended!

Travanj 2017.

John Callan

We stayed for a week to visit Split, and the flat was ideal. Neven was a great host and even picked us up from the bus station. The apartment is as described and ideal for two people. Highlight recommended!

Rujan 2016.

Anna Wierzbicka

This is a great place. The apartment is situated very close to the city center, main attractions and in a very cool location in the pedestrian zone. Neven is a wonderful host who made us feel welcome, gave us useful information about restaurants and beaches in Split, and he made our stay a real pleasure (thanks for the drinks in the fridge!). The terrace is perfect and has a much better view than shown in the pictures. The place was very clean, had a lot of useful stuff (hairdryer, iron, very well stocked kitchen), and a great vibe. And the beds were the most comfortable of all the places we stayed during our whole trip! We reccommend! Thanks!

Kolovoz 2016.

Tati Hanikel

Neven was very friendly and open for help or any questions. His apartment is easy, clean and has a well equipped kitchen and bath. Because it is small, it was quiet hot. But it has air conditioning. We had a nice stay. Thank you!

Kolovoz 2016.

Robert Hulatt

Fantastic host …. Neven met me at the bus station and walked me to the apartment …. Despite my bus being 30 mins late ! Neven’s communication was fantastic, giving me helpful tips about the best local beaches. The apartment extremely well equipped and located centrally.

Kolovoz 2016.

David Goldberg

Clean cozy basic apartment in a great location. Very local authentic neighborhood 7 minutes walk from the heart of split. The host was very nice and helpful.

Kolovoz 2016.

Gabi Laßau

Neven hat sich als vollendeter Gastgeber offenbart. Sein Service ist bestens. Wir würden immer wieder gerne sein Appartment in Anspruch nehmen. Alles ist reibungslos verlaufen und die Unterkunft war einwandfrei.

Lipanj 2016.

Eli Nielsen

The place was great, very central and with a big terrace. It has a kitchen and a bathroom with everything you need and it’s perfect for 4 or 5 persons. The owner is very nice and helpful. I can only recommend this place.

Srpanj 2014.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Michelle Gonzales

A great stay at a great location! 5 mins walk to main area and away from the noisy crowds.. Neven even arranged our pick up from the airport which made our travels that much easier. Apartment has all you can ask for with plenty of room for 3 guys.. Neven also gave us some good restaurant tips! Thanks for making Split amazing!

Srpanj 2014.

 

 

 

Reviewer: Jo D. of Bristol , United Kingdom

Reviewed: July 15, 2009
Traveled: July 2009 Type: Youth/Student
Comments:
We had a wonderful stay in Split last July in Rubic apartment. It was comfortable and had a fully working kitchen and bathroom with a big terrace area. It is very central and very close to food shops and restaurants. There is also a beach a short walk away and the port where boats go to the islands which are very beautiful! The staff were very friendly and offered to help with information about day trips and help with travel.

Marcin, family with older children

Warszawa, Poland
25. srpnja 2012.
Comments:
Excellent location. Very close to train, ferry and 3 min. To Diocletian Palace . Very friendly and hospitable owner. Appartment located in a quiet street, no traffic noise.